Do you feel like something new? Intense colors let you shine especially at the most beautiful time of the year. Perfect for every occasion and always unique. Let yourself be inspired by our new Gerke – my pants styles. Click here to find a retailer nearby.

Also this autumn/winter "women wear the pants". Adorned with colorful, floral patterns, our eye-catchers prove one thing above all: individuality and character. Sustainable materials and the perfect fit guarantee every wearer a self-confident and stylish appearance in the urban jungle.

From abstract to floral! Our patterns accentuate artfully on a white background and skillfully put you in the limelight. Discover the new autumn/winter collection 2021 from Gerke – my pants and fall in love with your personal favorite model!
m_10e_on
Also this spring/summer "women wear the pants". Adorned with colorful, floral patterns, our eye-catchers prove one thing above all: individuality and character. Sustainable materials and the perfect fit guarantee every wearer a self-confident and stylish appearance in the urban jungle.
Do you feel like something new? Intense colors let you shine especially at the most beautiful time of the year. Perfect for every occasion and always unique. Let yourself be inspired by our new Gerke – my pants styles. Click here to find a retailer nearby.
m20
From abstract to floral! Our patterns accentuate artfully on a white background and skillfully put you in the limelight. Discover the new autumn/winter collection 2021 from Gerke – my pants and fall in love with your personal favorite model!

Der Anblick der neuen Gerke – my pants Haben Sie Lust auf etwas Neues? Intensive Farben lassen Sie zur schönsten Zeit des Jahres besonders strahlen. Für jeden Anlass perfekt und dabei stets einzigartig. Lassen Sie sich inspirieren von unseren neuen Gerke – my pants Hosenstyles.

Auch in diesem Herbst/Winter haben bei uns die „Frauen die Hosen an“. Geziert von bunten, floralen Mustern beweisen unsere Eyecatcher vor allem eins: Individualität und Charakter. Nachhaltige Materialien und die perfekte Passform garantieren jeder Trägerin im Großstadtdschungel einen selbstbewussten und stilsicheren Auftritt.

Von abstrakt bis floral! Unsere Muster kommen auf weißem Untergrund kunstvoll zur Geltung und setzen Sie gekonnt in Szene. Entdecken Sie die neue Herbst-/Winterkollektion 2021 von Gerke – my pants und verlieben Sie sich in Ihr persönliches Lieblingsmodell!
m_10_on
Auch in diesem Frühjahr/Sommer haben bei uns die „Frauen die Hosen an“. Geziert von bunten, floralen Mustern beweisen unsere Eyecatcher vor allem eins: Individualität und Charakter. Nachhaltige Materialien und die perfekte Passform garantieren jeder Trägerin im Großstadtdschungel einen selbstbewussten und stilsicheren Auftritt.
Der Anblick der neuen Gerke – my pants Haben Sie Lust auf etwas Neues? Intensive Farben lassen Sie zur schönsten Zeit des Jahres besonders strahlen. Für jeden Anlass perfekt und dabei stets einzigartig. Lassen Sie sich inspirieren von unseren neuen Gerke – my pants Hosenstyles.
m20
Von abstrakt bis floral! Unsere Muster kommen auf weißem Untergrund kunstvoll zur Geltung und setzen Sie gekonnt in Szene. Entdecken Sie die neue Herbst-/Winterkollektion 2021 von Gerke – my pants und verlieben Sie sich in Ihr persönliches Lieblingsmodell!